Mind worms on their way to you…

With Murder in Mind – Release date: 28th October 2016


The sixth book in the Matt Saga. The characters find themselves all moving forward towards their own personal goals of revenge and survival. For Matt, Julian, and Devia, their lives forever entwined, things will never be the same. Marie continues to dance to her own tune.

Age 18+. Some chapters contain adult scenes of violence and graphic sexual content.

Viveca’s Villain Loving Vixens – Join Today!

Viveca Benoir Facebook header (2)

An exciting new group on Facebook for fans of Matt. Your chance to meet the author and like-minded readers who love (and hate) Matt!
Do join!  All are welcome!