Other Titles Coming Soon

Coming Soon in 2016/2017

Each book can be read as a standalone or can be read together as a saga.

Red Veil of Murder
Sequel to Dancing with Devia and Dead Men dont Kill. expected Publish date September 2015.

Ellen’s Son
Ellen’s son was happy until he found a letter saying his father could be a guy called Matt. Who is Matt? And who is his real father? His life turns upside as he discovers more and more about the people in his life Ellen, Dean, Nico and Veronique. Be thankful, he doesn’t know you. He is a twisted guy.

Julian’s Jury
When Julian finds out what really happened to his life, he goes on the rampage and swears revenge on the woman, who has ruined everything for him. You wouldn’t want to be in her shoes.

Twisted Tales
A series of short stories, with an unexpected twist in the tale.

Seven Days
A journey of the final seven days in the lives of different people. An epic story of love, passion, hope and despair.

Flight VB0619
When an airline captain realises what is happening on board he must choose to save the world, or die trying. A story of how one man must decide whether to sacrifice everything, and every one he loves, for the benefit of mankind.

Diary of an Elizabethan Lady
From a pre war childhood through to lady of modern times. This book tells of one woman’s journey from childhood through to her final breath. A true story of humour, love, and hope from beyond the grave.

Crushed Pansies.
When Lena is walking to her supermarket one day, she stops to buy flowers. As she looks down to take money from her purse, she sees crushed pansies on the floor by her feet. Little does she know that those broken flowers will unlock and open a Pandora’s box of well hidden memories from her childhood, involving years of mental torture, physical abuse and despair.
A fictional account of suffering, abuse and triumph, based on a true story.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s